DIPLOMAT ADP8322

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
I have lost my manual can any tell me where to obtain one. my washer is constantly beeping when I close the door it sounds as though it is trying to pump out, when this stops the on button constantly flashes together with the rinse button. there doesn't appear to be any blockage and there isnt any standing water.any ideas? :idea:

Sponsored Links
HI , I HAVE EXACTLY THE SAME PROBLEM , LIKE YOU WAITING FOR ANY AVAILABLE HELP CHEERS

I HAVE A DIPLOMATIC DISHWASHER THATS HAD A NEW USER BOARD, NEW PUMP BUT THE LIGHT ON THE MACHINE BLEEPS AND FLASHES WHEN IT REACHES THE RINSE PLEASE HELP

Diplomat is an MFI brand.
Contact their service centre in Welwyn, its called Extracare.

I'm sure they'll be able to get hold of a manual.

Sponsored Links
Knock the caps lock to off so you're not shouting.
Count the flashes between pauses, that's an error code. Post the result here and we may be able to help.
As to the manual, there's not a lot in it. The machine is made by Whirlpool and rebadged Diplomat. Either company should be able to help.

hi my model is diplomat 8322 tried to reset as posted above, seemed to work but stopped again. Four flashes between pause, please help!!!

Hi, I am having the same problems with my dishwasher. has anyone managed to rectify this problem? Would be grateful for any advice. :confused:

Hi, I am having the same problems with my dishwasher. has anyone managed to rectify this problem? Would be grateful for any advice. :confused:

4 flashes is a draining error. Check the drain, drain hose, drain pump, pressure switch and pcb.

hi sleephead, hope you can help my adp 8520 dishwasher has stoped working the first 3 program lights constantly flash & it beeps 10 times can you help?

hi ginger,i have exactly the same problem.
did you get yours sorted?if so,let me know what
you did please. :) :)

Hi there,