Multistep 8 boiler sequencer

JRR

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
I'm very keen to find someone who has experience of a Multistep 8 boiler sequencer manufactured by Sequence Controls Ltd. While the company appears on the internet it's site is rather old and doesn't give me a phone number. I've sent an e-mail but to no effect. The phone number that appears everywhere else doesn't seem to work. Is anyone out there who can help?

Sponsored Links
Thanks for this but I have already downloaded it. I'm no expert so although I can understand most of what it does I'm not qualified at all to do anything. I'm looking for someone who has installed these and commissioned systems using them. Is the company still going?

Thanks for this but I have already downloaded it. ... Is the company still going?
No idea. That's all the info I could find. The web site is registered to a Paul Way, but there is no address given.

According to Companies House in Cardiff their registered address is:

SEQUENCE CONTROLS LIMITED
71 THE HUNDRED
ROMSEY
HAMPSHIRE
SO51 8BZ

No phone no is given

It's unclear if the company is still in existence as they last filed accounts in 2003 and don't have to file the next ones until the end of this year. However they filed a return on 17 Nov 2009, so could still be in business.

• Thanks
Reactions: JRR
Sponsored Links
Hamworthy "Marshall" is a Boiler cascade controller with temperature regulation which sounds like it would be a good replacement for what you have google Hamworthy heating for more info ;)

According to Companies House in Cardiff their registered address is:

SEQUENCE CONTROLS LIMITED
71 THE HUNDRED
ROMSEY
HAMPSHIRE
SO51 8BZ

No phone no is given

It's unclear if the company is still in existence as they last filed accounts in 2003 and don't have to file the next ones until the end of this year. However they filed a return on 17 Nov 2009, so could still be in business.