You know where you can park it!

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Have a bash at this little game as it is quite good fun. It might take a little while to download, though. Remember your no-claims-bonus now!

www.mousebreaker.com/games/parking/play.php

Sponsored Links
Addictive or what? If you don't see any posts from me for a few days, you'll know what I'm doing! I used to think I was a good driver but level 4 is still challenging me... will let you know how I get on...

Ninebob. :!: With the fourth test remember that you can park facing the traffic ie the direction that the currently parked cars face. I certainly haven't managed to do this parking the conventional way as the dog provides too substantial an obstruction. Kick off by reversing almost off the screen then right-hand down forward, then steer round Fido, unless of course you want to hear the deathly yelp. :evil:

Hope this does not prove too compulsive. Hear from you in a few months.

Yay - did it! Got too excited though - didn't realise that was the last level!

Sponsored Links
Can't try that second one from work, but is it the one that proves men park better than women?

I got onto the highscore table for the first one on Saturday, can't remember the time but I was on the first page of scores. Yay!

I suppose it is, though I haven't actually tried as a woman...yet. :) Mind you, if either you or I were rendered through our biological makeup to loose concentration when less than 300 metres from the display window of a shoe shop then perhaps we woulbn't be so smug? ;)

Got down to about 67 secs on mousebreaker. If you got on to the first then grats to you...that's impressive indeed. :cool:

chainsaw_masochist said:
Mind you, if either you or I were rendered through our biological makeup to loose concentration when less than 300 metres from the display window of a shoe shop then perhaps we woulbn't be so smug? ;)