++PLEASE HELP++ PLUMBING EXAM ++

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hello everyone,

I'm studying to be a plumber and have a Level 3 exam to revise for and its an open book test, now i must revise out of the British Standards 2006: BS6700, Now this book is going for a fair bit?, I've heard that theres this disk floating about which has the full bs6700 on there.

Does anybody know of it? got it? want to be kind and sell a copy? or know where i can download a copy?

Many thanks to those who can help..

Vik

Sponsored Links
Doesn't the exam centre provide the reference books you need for the exam?

Tony

Only on the day of the exam, they wont provide me with a copy for me to take home and revise from

Sponsored Links
tried the libary today, sadily theres 1 copy for the borough and someone els got it out...lol

already have, but wont get it til its back, which could be three weeks

and i want to smash this exam out A.S.A.P

I've heard that theres this disk floating about which has the full bs6700 on there.

Does anybody know of it? got it? want to be kind and sell a copy? or know where i can download a copy?

You can't download a copy. The copyright is held by the British Stanstards Institution, and they are very hot on maintaining it.

All the colleges and unis will have it in the library for students, Uni want a student number and you can look at it online.

exams!!!! there is only 3 things to learn about plumbing, sh*t flows downhill 39 hours in the working week and pay day is friday.....sorted. pick up your diploma on the way to the pub...

Just think, when you pass, you will be able to walk into a plumber's merchants and ask for a BS blah blah blah blah and the 14 year old kid serving wont have a clue what you are on about :LOL:

Just think, when you pass, you will be able to walk into a plumber's merchants and ask for a BS blah blah blah blah and the 14 year old kid serving wont have a clue what you are on about :LOL: