Looking For experience

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hi, im currently looking to get some in the field experience in the trade, with a qualified and experienced plumber.
I have completed a training course consisting of both theory and practical work and have gained a OCLN certificate in plumbing as well as water regs.
Im well aware that I still have plenty to learn and that experience is essential, and I am determined to make it in the industry.
I have some previous experience as a pipe fitters mate (1 Year) and I also served for 6 years in the Royal Navy as a marine engineer mechanic.
I am 35 years old and live in essex, and am looking for anyone that would be willing to give me a chance to gain the experience that I need.
I will obviously work for free and can assure you that I am hard working and dedicated.
I am also working towards my City and guilds and eventually the NVQ. I am also booking a course for unvented.
Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Sponsored Links
UnionJack said:
Hi, im currently looking to get some in the field experience in the trade, with a qualified and experienced plumber.
I have completed a training course consisting of both theory and practical work and have gained a OCLN certificate in plumbing as well as water regs.
Im well aware that I still have plenty to learn and that experience is essential, and I am determined to make it in the industry.
I have some previous experience as a pipe fitters mate (1 Year) and I also served for 6 years in the Royal Navy as a marine engineer mechanic.
I am 35 years old and live in essex, and am looking for anyone that would be willing to give me a chance to gain the experience that I need.
I will obviously work for free and can assure you that I am hard working and dedicated.
I am also working towards my City and guilds and eventually the NVQ. I am also booking a course for unvented.
Thanks for taking the time to read this.