vaillant turbomax 242 no hot water

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
can any one help please i keep getting called back to my mother inlaws to look at this it seems intermitant on the diveter valve i have put a new one in about six months ago but it has reapeared again i am a registerd plumber but cant get to the bottom of this i have read that the arm can be adjusted how

Sponsored Links
Ian is it the big div valve behind the pump or the actuated one in front fo the DHW HEX?

can any one help please i keep getting called back to my mother inlaws to look at this it seems intermitant on the diveter valve i have put a new one in about six months ago but it has reapeared again i am a registerd plumber but cant get to the bottom of this i have read that the arm can be adjusted how
excuse my style iam new to this site it is to the left of the pump if i remember i ave got a manuel

Are you telling yourself that you are new to this?

why quote what you have already said?

also if you are an RGI why not let admin know your details and get into the combustion chamber, a bit that is just for gas chaps

:)

Sponsored Links
corgiman";p="804265 said:
Are you telling yourself that you are new to this?

why quote what you have already said?

also if you are an RGI why not let admin know your details and get into the combustion chamber, a bit that is just for gas chaps

:)
if you are talking about corgi admin iam and they now

Tell us the boiler model, is it a Turbomax with the mechanical diverter behind the pump or the Turbomax Pro/Plus with the electrical diverter on the left hand side. What is wrong with the diverter?