Dozy complacent dog owners

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
I am a plumber. When I enter a property the customer often says “are you ok with dogs?”
I say yes. Then the door opens and one and more often two , dogs belt toward me , punching my knackers and covering me in dog hair. It’s as if the dog is human and must “meet” the guest so the dog is not offended. Please please dog owners. Do us a favour and put it in a room or outside.
I went to a Christmas lights turning thing today Hundreds of people kids etc plus the hand full of idiots who take there dogs. Stressed animals barking and preventing the commentary being heard. Leave the stupid flea bitten stinking thing out side in a kennel. They don’t belong inside nor on the furniture nor heaven forbid on the beds. Also if you are a minor tv celeb restore your career by doing a dog rescue / homing prog with all the attendant eye watering soft soap whilst humans sleep on the streets and can’t get mental health care.

Sponsored Links
I am a plumber. When I enter a property the customer often says “are you ok with dogs?”
I say yes. Then the door opens and one and more often two , dogs belt toward me , punching my knackers and covering me in dog hair. It’s as if the dog is human and must “meet” the guest so the dog is not offended. Please please dog owners. Do us a favour and put it in a room or outside.
I went to a Christmas lights turning thing today Hundreds of people kids etc plus the hand full of idiots who take there dogs. Stressed animals barking and preventing the commentary being heard. Leave the stupid flea bitten stinking thing out side in a kennel. They don’t belong inside nor on the furniture nor heaven forbid on the beds. Also if you are a minor tv celeb restore your career by doing a dog rescue / homing prog with all the attendant eye watering soft soap whilst humans sleep on the streets and can’t get mental health care.

Are you a dog lover? :)