Swapping 3 port Valve

Sponsored Links
You should have specified that you expect the answer before the client dies of old age. :evil:

This from a clown who can`t drain a heating system..... :LOL: :LOL: :LOL:

Even I could have looked it up by now. Oh, I dont have to do I? Thats because Im a plumber.

Gawd!

Paul

Even I could have looked it up by now. Oh, I dont have to do I? Thats because Im a plumber.Gawd!
Paul

class paul
lol-003.gif

Sponsored Links
You should have specified that you expect the answer before the client dies of old age. :evil:

This from a clown who can`t drain a heating system..... :LOL: :LOL: :LOL:
Blah blah blah.

You just showed that you don't really understand written English either.
I asked for a specific size tool to drain microbore, not HOW to drain microbore.

Now come up with the answer to the question that you blagged.

Other Legion topic removed.
Cried to Mods I guess.
Oh well, its all been printed and will be re-pasted when he gives bad advice again.

Paul

You just showed that you don't really understand written English either.
I asked for a specific size tool to drain microbore, not HOW to drain microbore

Still diggin` that hole Ben...

Now come up with the answer to the question that you blagged, you dimwitted shortass

What answer to what question? I don`t believe I have blagged anything.

Yes Legionella.

My topic has been removed. Smile and smile some more, but when I replace a switchmaster on Thursday, Ill know how to do it.

In fact, why am I wasting my breathing time on you.... Im off to the UAE in 2 hours. (Thats abroad BTW).

Paul

Yes Legionella.

My topic has been removed. Smile and smile some more, but when I replace a switchmaster on Thursday, Ill know how to do it.

In fact, why am I wasting my breathing time on you.... Im off to the UAE in 2 hours. (Thats abroad BTW).

Paul

Just wasting time perhaps. :rolleyes:

Legion,

Can you tell me how to re-wire a honeywell 3 port once a switchmaster has been removed?

Yes.