Add new user area to Pyronix Enforcer

Joined
26 Jan 2019
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Country
United Kingdom
Hi all, some advice on programming my Enforcer would be appreciated if someone has the knowhow.

I managed to programme two areas when I installed the system a few years ago, but now I’ve bought a sensor for the garage and I’d like to add a new zone (C) to be always set (when A or B are not in use).

I’ve already programmed the sensor in areas A and B.

The area is included in the input attributes in engineer mode, but when I go to add the area to my users in master mode, C cannot be selected.

Cheers in advance!
 
Sponsored Links
Joined
26 Jan 2019
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Country
United Kingdom
Hi Sparkymarka

Thanks for the advice. Have checked all inputs and C isn’t assigned to any other input other than the garage.
 
Joined
26 Jan 2019
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Country
United Kingdom
I recall activating the zones when I first installed and renaming them. Can’t find anything like that in the engineer mode now though.
 
Joined
26 Jan 2019
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Country
United Kingdom
Editing the input with engineer code, adding the zone with master code.
 
Sponsored Links
Joined
26 Jan 2019
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Country
United Kingdom
A and B. Using the master code to edit users won’t let me select C, just A and B.
 
Last edited:
Joined
26 Jan 2019
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Country
United Kingdom
I can’t set C using master code, also I don’t see the master code in the edit users setting, so I can’t seem to add C to master.

Is that in another menu?
 
Sponsored Links
Top