Back boiler question!

Sponsored Links
some of you guys really dont get it , why would i be asking on here if i was an expert on boilers ! your right just because of my job does not make me an expert in this area if you actually read the posts you would see that !

Its not terribly important exactly WHY the boiler or fire cannot be operated on their own. If the manufacturer says it must not be done then we must not do it !

Why do you watch discovery channels then !!!!!!!

if everyone went around with your atitude of ' if it says that, thats the way it is ' we would have never invented boilers!

You dont say who you work for but regardless of whom that is, if the manufacturer's data says that a particular missile should not be fired within 65 seconds after a previous firing then I would expect ( or hope ) that you will abide with the manufacturer's instructions.

The fact that the inertial guidance system has insufficient fuel to perform corrections in the vortex of a previously fired missile is irrelevant. You do what the instructions say otherwise it may not work correctly or even safely.

In the extreme the missile might completely lose guidance and return to hit you up the arse.

Tony

You dont say who you work for but regardless of whom that is, if the manufacturer's data says that a particular missile should not be fired within 65 seconds after a previous firing then I would expect ( or hope ) that you will abide with the manufacturer's instructions.

The fact that the inertial guidance system has insufficient fuel to perform corrections in the vortex of a previously fired missile is irrelevant. You do what the instructions say otherwise it may not work correctly or even safely.

In the extreme the missile might completely lose guidance and return to hit you up the a**e.