Could you help me with my uni project? please!

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hi, i am currently a student studying product design and in my 3rd year. I was wondering if you nice people would be willing to help me with my current project. For my project i am trying to design furniture specifically for attics, it could not thank you enough if you would take a minute to complete a questionnaire I made.
I also think I need to apologies for some of my spelling, but that is why I study design

Thank you very much

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/YSFHJ2J

Sponsored Links
Yep, absolutely horrendous that people can get into university these days when they can't even spell. Never mind though, He'll have to design a lot of furniture to pay the student loan off. ;) ;)

Can't spell. Can't be bothered to use a spell checker.

But wants our help to do his work for him.

Would he, I wonder, approach a customer or prospective employer with work as shoddy as that?

Sponsored Links
We have a loft conversion and, thanks to the sloping walls on three sides, almost everything will have to be designed to fit and built in. I'd be very surprized to find any furniture that matched both the slope of the roof and also the height of the dwarf walls.

Any ready-made cupboards would have to be on the low side to fit against a dwarf wall while leaving useful space on top. Wall units? Forget it. Vertical wall space is at a premium in an attic.

Also bear in mind that attic stairs can be narrow and steep, maybe with winders too. I managed to get a sofa-bed up ours but I'm in no hurry to do it again! Think self-assembly. :) :) :)