west london plumbers ??

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
are there any plumbing firms in the west london area that are willing to take on a mature adult to work with them for free to learn the trade? I have some knowledge/skills and am very enthusiastic and hard working. but need some on-site experience before being able to properley get a full-time job with a company whilst attending a college course part-time to get formal wualifications.

if anyone knows of any where i would be most grateful. even weekend / evening work would very great.

Sponsored Links
At least you realise that you will have to work for free in order to gain experience!

Much more information on your experience and courses would help anyone to decide if they could help you.

You could help me this week on Wednesday and Thursday from 10 am to 10 pm as long asyou do not smoke if that would help but that would be in North London!

Tony

Good question there should be more of these questions.

If I had a tardis I would get you to come an help me in Ealing and Acton.

Next London job is acney but might return to Ealing if I am desperate enough.

I would never have another cancer gambler either Tony.. It would be doing them a disservice to give them the misguided impression they are useful.

At least you realise that you will have to work for free in order to gain experience!

Much more information on your experience and courses would help anyone to decide if they could help you.

You could help me this week on Wednesday and Thursday from 10 am to 10 pm as long asyou do not smoke if that would help but that would be in North London!

Tony

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from United Kingdom
PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 9:15 pm Post Subject:
MATURE ACS STUDENT NEEDING HELP

Hi there to you all