1. Visiting from the US? Why not try DIYnot.US instead? Click here to continue to DIYnot.US.
    Dismiss Notice

Can you please help me?

Discussion in 'Alarms, CCTV & Telephones' started by R57, 8 Feb 2020.

  1. R57

    R57

    Joined:
    4 Jan 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    Malta
  2. sparkymarka

    sparkymarka

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2011
    Messages:
    7,518
    Thanks Received:
    1,150
    Location:
    Sheffield
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Trigger ....bell -
    Inh.....set ouput (PGM)
     
  3. sparkymarka

    sparkymarka

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2011
    Messages:
    7,518
    Thanks Received:
    1,150
    Location:
    Sheffield
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. R57

    R57

    Joined:
    4 Jan 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    Malta
    Thanks so much. So the Bell- not the Bell Hold - goes to IP1 and the PGM goes to the INH. Sorry for asking again.
     
  5. sparkymarka

    sparkymarka

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2011
    Messages:
    7,518
    Thanks Received:
    1,150
    Location:
    Sheffield
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes and you will have to set program output to set
     
  6. R57

    R57

    Joined:
    4 Jan 2020
    Messages:
    7
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    Malta
    That i can do through the engineer's setup of the Eurosec panel. Your help is much appreciated. This is the third time that you are helping me out. Really super. THANKS.(y)(y)(y)
     
  7. Sponsored Links
Loading...

Share This Page