1. Visiting from the US? Why not try DIYnot.US instead? Click here to continue to DIYnot.US.
    Dismiss Notice

Galaxy G2 ethernet and Hw priority

Discussion in 'Alarms, CCTV & Telephones' started by bruno3955, 20 May 2010.

  1. bruno3955

    bruno3955

    Joined:
    20 May 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hello
    I can't change the hardware priority of the Ethernet module to priority 1 or 2. Anyone knows how to change this behaviour?. Thanks in advance.
    Bruno
     
  2. Sponsored Links
  3. mbragg1960

    mbragg1960

    Joined:
    19 Sep 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Location:
    Norfolk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi,

    I am looking to connect the Ethernet Module to my Galaxy G2 Panel and I am trying to get confirmation of the connections for the RS485 cable.

    Have you managed to get your Ethernet Module working ok?

    I would really appreciate hearing from you on this subject...

    Best regards

    Mike
     
  4. DIYnot Local

    DIYnot Local

    Joined:
    3 Sep 2019
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    If you need to find a tradesperson to get your job done, please try our local search below, or if you are doing it yourself you can find suppliers local to you.

    Select the supplier or trade you require, enter your location to begin your search.


    Are you a trade or supplier? You can create your listing free at DIYnot Local

     
Loading...

Share This Page