plasterer seeking work in derby area

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hi my name is joe, i am 27 years old, married with two children, and looking for work in derby as i dont drive at the minute, i am doing my lessons, so i would need to be picked up which i no is not ideal in this job, i am very hard working, can be left alone, and a good plasterer, i have not had much work in the past year as i have not been well, i am better now and looking for full time work, i usually charge £70 per day-£8 per hour, i have worked for plasterers and also been self employed, i can plaster a room including ceiling in 2-3 days, if some one would consider me i would plaster a room for free so you could see how good i am, i have never had any complaints apart from being to cheap, lol, i have been plastering for 6 years and love it! Thanks joe

Sponsored Links
i can plaster a room including ceiling in 2-3 days, if some one would consider me i would plaster a room for free so you could see how good i am, i have never had any complaints apart from being to cheap, lol, i have been plastering for 6 years and love it! Thanks joe
joe if you have been plastering for 6 years now you should be able to do an average size room in one day including ceiling, now if you charge £8 an hour for 3 days you dont work out that cheap if i was employing another plasterer i would want at least one room a day out of him if its just skimming, i cant see another spread taking you on if it takes you that long, but someone may take you on as an improver as that what you come across to me as, good luck though