Free tiling advice

Sponsored Links
My tiling problem is that I don't know how to find a reputable tiling company in the London area.

My tiling problem is that I don't know how to find a reputable tiling company in the London area.

im not allowed to advertise on here or give url's but you could always see my profile for contact details.

Sponsored Links
I don't understand what you mean.

I'm looking for someone in the SE. Do you know of a company then?

hello softus im a tiling contractor in south london but im not allowed to post anything to do with advertising. You can see my user name right?

As for the doubters ive been working all weekend and only just had a chance to check my messages. im going to keep this post going for as long as i can to help people with problems. Unfortunatly roughcasters problems are unsolvable and they?? clearly have to much time on their hands. try doing something useful with it

Ok quit with the whining and get dishin' out the "free advice"! Oh by the way, as far as I know, no one charges for advice on here. ;)

hello softus im a tiling contractor in south london but im not allowed to post anything to do with advertising. You can see my user name right?
Yes, but I thought you would recommend a tiling company in the SE area of London, so I'm confused.

No member is allowed to advertise free on the forum, so I don't understand why you keep mentioning advertising.

cmdceramics";p="918703 said:

As for the doubters ive been working all weekend and only just had a chance to check my messages. im going to keep this post going for as long as i can to help people with problems.
Unfortunatly roughcasters problems are unsolvable,
and they?? clearly nave to much time on their hands. Try doing something useful with it.