Speaker modifications.

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
I'm going to be moddifing my car over the next few weeks / months. I thought i'd document it and show it on here.

I dislike modifing proformance and I like styling & speekers systems, I'm a student so i'm just foucsing on one thing at a time, I'm going to be putting in a huge double sub box + Amps and re making a parcel shelf, If i remeber to take photographs I will.

I've been trying. failing to find other fourms that are around this. Hence why i'm doing it.

So the best what that i've found to do this, is find the company you wish to run with, For example i'm just dealing with sound here so I'm running with "Vibe"

So Currently installed very badly and extreemly shabby. Are Two subs in a box unknowen make Sfx i think running on a 300 watt vibe amp and also two Vibe QB69 the older make that the new black death range, Which have the same power output and wattage. So pretty rediclious paying £150 for something I paid £60 for. (Caraudiosecurity)

Also two pretty standard 6" vibe black air £100, I shouldn't have bought them at that price, I could have paid £60 (Caraudiosecurity) again. (Not on an amp)

To be placed into the car Two 15" Vibe black air Twin evo-V2's (Caraudiosecurity) I paid £240 for them. A good price i've seen them for around £400.

Space box bass amp (Bought from a friend) (£350) A good deal £400 retail.

(Please excuse bad spelling i'm dyslexic such a pain)

Sponsored Links
Not only Dyslexic, but I also imagine profoundly deaf too. (or soon will be) :p

Wotan

Are your main interests poor fuel economy, making your vehicle attractive to theives and money wasting? Seriously, we were all young and did stupid things to our cars but what do you get out of it? Save your money for fuel which is only going to get more expensive.

Sponsored Links