Unmasking evolution

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
http://www.unmaskingevolution.com/book.htm

a pdf file can be downloaded exposing the myth.

so how many of you will be judging the book by its cover :LOL:

The preface ~

Preface

"I have been teaching science for 20 years, but I have had a number of problems with the theory of evolution.

1. I knew that there were no absolute proofs for evolution.
2. Almost all of my colleagues taught evolution as a fact.
3. All the textbooks presented evolution and geological ages as a fact.
4. The media presented evolution as a fact, announcing new 'proofs' with great fanfare, but not reciprocating when 'proofs' were falsified.
5. I knew that many of the 'proofs' of evolution were no longer regarded as proof by the world's leading scientists.
6. I knew that a lot of research was disproving evolution, but the results were either not reaching the teaching profession, or the teachers were biased and refused to present them to their students.

With this background, I decided to write this book. It was written as a resource for science teachers and students, as a collation of information that contradicts what is being taught in schools.

A few tasters ~

(2) Most of the earth's land mass, according to evolutionary theory, is supposed to have been above sea level for hundreds of millions of years. Yet, analysis of erosion data indicates that all the land should have been eroded away within 15 million years. This is based on an estimated rate of the removal of soil and rock by wind and water of the order of 25 billion tonnes per year. Even if the land rises as it erodes, it would not be enough to extend the age from 15 million years to 5 billion years. Gordeyev V.V. et al, "The Average Chemical Composition of Suspensions in the World's Rivers and the Supply of Sediments to the Ocean by Streams", Dockl. Akad. Nauk. SSSR, Vol. 238, 1980 p:150