Mainstream media

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
A little girl leaning into a lion's cage. Suddenly, the lion grabs her by the collar of her jacket and tries to pull her inside to slaughter her, under the eyes of her screaming parents.

A biker jumps off his Harley, runs to the cage and hits the lion square on the nose with a powerful punch.

Whimpering from the pain the lion jumps back letting go of the girl, and the biker brings the girl to her terrified parents, who thank him endlessly. A reporter has watched the whole event. The reporter addressing the Harley rider says, 'Sir, this was the most gallant and bravest thing I've seen a man do in my whole life.

The Harley rider replies, 'Why, it was nothing, really. The lion was behind bars. I just saw this little kid in danger and acted as I felt right.'

The reporter says, 'Well, I'll make sure this won't go unnoticed. I'm a journalist, you know, and tomorrow's paper will have this story on the front page. So, what do you do for a living, and what political affiliation do you have?

The biker replies, "I'm a U.S. Marine, a Republican and I voted for Trump".

The journalist leaves.

The following morning the biker buys the paper to see if it indeed brings news of his actions, and reads on the front page:

** U.S. MARINE ASSAULTS AFRICAN IMMIGRANT & STEALS HIS LUNCH. **

And THAT pretty much sums up the media's approach to the news these days.

Sponsored Links
You'd be better off tuning into an Alt-right fascist media outlet to get your daily arousal. Much better suited for Trump fans. Why bother with truth and facts, the RWR and Trump never bother.(y)
Who said i was a Trump fan ? Replace “Trump” with “Anyone” it still sums up the MSM.

The media has been bias for years.. as well as sensationalist. It sells papers which is all they care about.

Sponsored Links
Who said i was a Trump fan ? Replace “Trump” with “Anyone” it still sums up the MSM.

As I said, if you want a daily dose of lies and fascism...