new to gas work

R

rabeye34

hi i have just finished my ccn1 and four appliances i am new to the industry and am starting my new business in gas work. anyone out there with any ideas where i should start in this field

Sponsored Links
hi i have just finished my ccn1 and four appliances i am new to the industry and am starting my new business in gas work. anyone out there with any ideas where i should start in this field

tesco are looking for shelf stackers on £7.50 per hour

How big a field is it and what are you doing out in it at this time of night in the rain

glasgowgas";p="1286156 said:

tesco are looking for shelf stackers on £7.50 per hour[/quote

get us a job then

Sponsored Links

rabeye34";p="1286162 said:

tesco are looking for shelf stackers on £7.50 per hour[/quote

get us a job then

contact your local tesco see customer services bobs yer auntie

Probably best to start with getting some experience, a portfolio and a GSR card.

i would respectfully suggest you try to get a job working for a large firm doing service work first to get your eye in with all the bits and pieces you will need to do every day to keep yourself right, tightness test, flue flow, spillage, flues, vents, clearances, NCS, AR, ID.
starting out on your own is not the way to go with your minimal experience you will not have enough experience behind you to make it in these cut throat times.