Not happy

ERA-CA-249P-007.jpg

Just imagine that walking out of the sea wearing nothing but a skimpy bikini. :D

Sponsored Links
How the fook did we get from a guy complaining about working hard, to terrorists and homosexuals :confused:
There is a button with the word 'ignore' on it. I'd recommend you use it for the 'Yanka' above.

Now then Steve, first of all, ignore ANYTHING the yanka writes. He's a Yank, he don't know the first thing about UK law. He don't know the first thing about US law! He don't know the first thing about anything as far as I can ascertain, but saying as how the yanka has interrupted this thread with his old man ramblings I shall go through my post and address the question I posed yesterday. If you haven't worked it out yet, the questions I posed to you were ALL inappropriate to ask at interview.

Lets look at the post:

Steve as you know I was in retail for... well, too long! What you might not know is that I was a HR Trainer for Trinity Mirror for a good few years. (Jack of all, master of nowt!).

How long have you worked in retail Steve? You've obviously been thrown in at the deep end! Sounds like retail to me!!! Are you a member of a Trade Union? They might be able to help you.

But you know, I just wonder what your wife thinks of you working all these hours? Mine would go mad if I did that now. I don't know how old you are Steve but do you have any kids? I've got a little boy. They can be a nightmare can't they?

Anyway, I read your post and I was thinking, I know a few people with retail experience down your way mate. What sort of age group are you looking for? How much length of service would they need to have?

Oh by the way Steve. I see you asked the question to BoxCleva about what you could possibly get wrong in the interviews. Reading through my questions to you above, can you spot something that you feel would be inappropriate for you to ask an interviewee at an interview?