Plumber/CORGI gas fitter in Lincoln

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hi, I'm looking for a CORGI registered gas fitter/plumber to install a new boiler and gas supply. I'm an electrician by trade, but am refurbing my house and my intention is to install all the CH and HW pipework and rads myself and I am looking for a plumber who will be happy to install the boiler + flue, install a gas supply from the soon-to-be-fitted meter box and commission. I will take care of all the electrical connections and programmer wiring myself.

Are there any members on this board who would be interested in this job? I'm in Lincoln, East Midlands and thought that I would have better luck asking on here than using the yellow pages. I want to ask before I start the job as I would assume most plumbers are only interested in installing a complete system.

Oh, and the boiler is to be a Glow Worm UltraCom 38Cxi - just in case you have any personal preferences as to which brands you install.

Moderators - I couldn't find anything in the forum guidelines stating that this sort of post is against the rules, but my apologies if I've missed anything.

Sponsored Links
Hi, I'm looking for a CORGI registered gas fitter/plumber to install a new boiler and gas supply. I'm an electrician by trade, but am refurbing my house and my intention is to install all the CH and HW pipework and rads myself and I am looking for a plumber who will be happy to install the boiler + flue, install a gas supply from the soon-to-be-installed meter box and commission. I will take care of all the electrical connections and programmer wiring myself.

Are there any members on this board who would be interested in this job? I'm in Lincoln, East Midlands and thought that I would have better luck asking on here than using the yellow pages. I want to ask before I start the job as I would assume most plumbers are only interested in installing a complete system.