1. Visiting from the US? Why not try DIYnot.US instead? Click here to continue to DIYnot.US.
    Dismiss Notice

Pyronix Enforcer (V10) - Night set with a fob

Discussion in 'Alarms, CCTV & Telephones' started by MikeyFH, 25 Oct 2020.

  1. MikeyFH

    MikeyFH

    Joined:
    25 Oct 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hello all,

    Can anyone help.

    Looking to use my key fobs to set ZONE B (Night set) and set it to bottom position I. I have been over the setup loads of times, but the fob is not liking it.

    Any ideas?

    Mike
     
  2. Sponsored Links
  3. sparkymarka

    sparkymarka

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2011
    Messages:
    8,067
    Thanks Received:
    1,224
    Location:
    Sheffield
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Default B ( night set ) is I ....unless you have messed with the fob settings in engineer mode .!
     
  4. MikeyFH

    MikeyFH

    Joined:
    25 Oct 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Cheers for that. If I use my engineer code to set B it works and it will set on night set . It's just the fob.. all other buttons work.
     
  5. sparkymarka

    sparkymarka

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2011
    Messages:
    8,067
    Thanks Received:
    1,224
    Location:
    Sheffield
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    How many wireless key fobs do you have ? Have you programmed all of them ?
     
  6. Sponsored Links
  7. T1GERIII

    T1GERIII

    Joined:
    19 Jul 2020
    Messages:
    43
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    By default I is night set and the bottom button II is alarm status. So you need to check the settings if you’ve changed them
     
  8. MikeyFH

    MikeyFH

    Joined:
    25 Oct 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi again,

    Would that make a difference?

    I have 2 fobs and 1 tag programmed. Both fobs are set the same (but will double check)

    Thanks
     
  9. MikeyFH

    MikeyFH

    Joined:
    25 Oct 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just checked on this. All fobs are set the same
     
  10. Ryan McInerney

    Ryan McInerney

    Joined:
    5 Nov 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Assuming you mean the fob with the four buttons then as follows - Enter Engineer Code > Wireless Device Control > Program Key Fob Buttons > Select User > Yes Select Button I or II > Set Area > Select / Press B then Yes. Exit Engineer Mode.
     
Loading...

Share This Page