House Re-Wire Plan please critique

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Hi all I am going to be paying a sparky to do the work but I have had some really bad experience with the trades recently one scammer was trying to charge me 3k just in labor for a weekends work to fit a central heating system in an empty house 1.5k a day aint a bad living needless to say Im fitting the pipework and rads myself and having the boiler fitted for £400.

As the house is completely empty I have decided to look at the electrics currently there is one radial supplying all the sockets in the house another supplying all the lights a circuit for the central heating and another for a stairlift that is no-longer there, this goes back to what I beleive is an 80's era CU which has 4 re-wireable fuses for the above circuits.

I have had and think and thrown together a very rough diagram showing what circuits I would like installing, any cirtique would be appriciated I would like the sparky to think I know what im on about slightly and maybe then I wont get ripped off. If anyone would like to guess the price of the proposed work based on the house being empty floorboards up no power required during the works and the house being 8x5m in total floor space for each floor. I will chase walls out where required and perform the remedial work after all I need is a sparky to come in connect the CU lay the cables terminate and test all other work I can do myself.